Contact person

  Phone Mail
Christian Hempel
General Manager
+41 22 71517-75 c.p.hempel@intermetaux.ch
Pisanello, Susanne
Assistant management
+41 22 715 17-81 susanne.pisanello@intermetaux.ch
Frarin, Cindy
Accounting
+41 22 715 17-83 cindy.frarin@intermetaux.ch
Nydegger, Alain
Finance
+41 22 715 17-79 alain.nydegger@intermetaux.ch
Declerck, Yvan
Trade
+41 22 715 17-72 yvan.declerck@intermetaux.ch
Manac’h, Myriam
Trade
+41 22 715 17-76 myriam.manach@intermetaux.ch
Mathieu Prost- Bayard
Trade
+41 22 715 17-77 mathieu.prost-bayard@intermetaux.ch
Ramseyer, Klaus
Trade
+41 22 715 17-78 klaus.ramseyer@intermetaux.ch

F. W. Hempel Intermetaux SA
14, chemin des Princes
CH-1222 Vésenaz
Phone +41 22 715 17 70
Fax +41 22 715 17 80

info@intermetaux.ch
www.intermetaux.ch

F. W. Hempel Intermetaux SA - contact personF. W. Hempel Intermetaux SA - contact personF. W. Hempel Intermetaux SA - contact person